ADVISORY BOARD

Thomas EfferthProf. Dr. Thomas Efferth

Institute of Pharmacy and Biochemistry
Department of  Pharmaceutical Biology
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Staudinger Weg 5
55128 Mainz, Germany
Email: efferth@uni-mainz.de

 


Robert FürstProf. Dr. Robert Fürst

Institute of Pharmaceutical Biology
Goethe-University Frankfurt
Max-von-Laue-Str. 9
60438 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Email: fuerst@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 


Christian Gruber

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Christian W. Gruber (PhD)

Medical University of Vienna
Center for Physiology and Pharmacology
Schwarzspanierstr. 17
1090 Vienna, Austria
Email: christian.w.gruber@meduniwien.ac.at

 


Judit HohmannProf. Dr. Judit Hohmann DSc.

Institute of Pharmacognosy
Faculty of Pharmacy
University of Szeged
H-6720 Szeged, Hungary
Email: hohmann@pharm.u-szeged.hu

 


Prof. Holzer

Univ.-Prof. Mag. rer.nat. Dr. phil. Peter Holzer

Institute for Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology
Medical University of Graz
Universitätsplatz 4
8010 Graz, Austria
Email: peter.holzer@medunigraz.at

 


prof. kasper-siegfried

O.Univ.Prof. Dr.h.c.mult. Dr.med. Siegfried Kasper

Head of Medical University of Vienna
Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy
Währinger Gürtel 18-20
1090 Vienna, Austria
Email: biol-psychiatry@meduniwien.ac.at

 


Werner Knöss
Prof. Dr. Werner Knöss

Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices
Licensing 4 – Complementary and Alternative Medicines – Traditional Medicinal Products
Kurt-Georg-Kiesinger-Allee 3
53175 Bonn, Germany
Email: werner.knoess@bfarm.de

 


Reinhard LängerUniv.-Doz. Dr. Reinhard Länger

Herbal Medicinal Products and Homoeopathics
Expert group “Herbal Medicinal Products and Homoeopathics”
BASG – Austrian Federal Office for Safety in Health Care
AGES – Austrian Medicines and Medical Devices Agency
Email: reinhard.laenger@ages.at

 


Oswald MayrDr. Oswald Mayr

Chief Executive Officer
Pharmazeutische Fabrik Montavit
Salzbergstraße 96
6067 Absam/Tyrol, Austria
Email: oswald.mayr@montavit.com

 


Michael Popp
Prof. Dr. Michael Popp

Bionorica SE
Kerschensteinerstraße 11-15
92318 Neumarkt, Deutschland
Email: info@bionorica.de

 


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Tilg

Department of Internal Medicine I
Medical University Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 35
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Email: herbert.tilg@i-med.ac.at

 


Angelika Vollmar
Prof. Dr. Angelika Vollmar

University of Munich
Department of Pharmacy – Center for Drug Research
Pharmaceutical Biology
Butenandtstr. 5-13 B
81377 Munich, Germany
Email: angelika.vollmar@cup.uni-muenchen.de